

NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24 : CHAMPIONS

As prize money, each of these champions is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 5,000, totaling

Rs. 10,000/-.

GROUP - 4



SWESTHIKA S

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIHAN NAGPUR

GROUP - 5



NAGAR SHAURYA

ZEBAR SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN





NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24: WINNERS

As prize money, each of these Winners is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 4,000, totaling Rs. 12,000/-.

GROUP - 3



MEHROTRA VIDYASAGAR

BCM ARYA SCHOOL

GROUP - 4



TIWARI ADARSH

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIHAN NAGPUR

GROUP - 5



BAGADIA ANOUSHKA

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIHAN NAGPUR





NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24 : 1ST RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 1st Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 3,000, totaling Rs. 9,000/-.

GROUP - 3



AARAV KUMAR

KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMBANI RELIANCE FOUNDATION SCHOOL

GROUP - 4



SABANE AARUSH

SCHOOL OF SCHOLAR'S, WARDHA.

GROUP - 5



SAHU YASHIKA

ZEBAR SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN





NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24 : 2ND RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 2nd Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs.2,000, totaling Rs.6,000/-

GROUP - 4



ANTIL VAIBHAV

SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA

GROUP - 5



VYAS MAHIMN

ZEBAR SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN



LUHAR KAVYA

ZEBAR SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN





NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24: AMONG TOP 10

Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 4



SHARMA SOURAV
SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA



YADAV ROSHAN KUMAR SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA



PATEL PIYUSH KUMAR





RANJAN PRIYANSHU SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA



PAL VICKY KUMAR
SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA



AGAR SHOURYA

School of Scholar's, Wardha.



MUNDHADHA ANUSHKAA

School of Scholar's, Wardha.





NATIONAL LEVEL संस्कृत शब्दमन्थन स्पर्धा 2023-24 : AMONG TOP 10

Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 5



VARUN VERMA

D A V PUBLIC SCHOOL AIROLI



YAWALKAR MIHIR MILIND

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIHAN NAGPUR



DHOKE ADITYA

School of Scholar's, Wardha.



SHAH NISHI

Zebar School for Children



KONDHIYA GYANA

Zebar School for Children



RAI DIVYANSHI

Zebar School for Children



PATEL DHARA

Zebar School for Children



MAHESHWARI NEERTI

Zebar School for Children





SCHOOL AWARDS FOR YEAR 2023-24

The following schools are awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 8,000/-

BEST PERFORMING SCHOOL

WINNER



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIHAN NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA, INDIA

1ST RUNNERS UP



ZEBAR SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN
GUJARAT, INDIA





SCHOOL AWARDS FOR YEAR 2023-24

The following schools are awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 6,000/-.

BEST EMERGING SCHOOL



DOON PUBLIC SCHOOL

GWALIOR, MADHYA PRADESH, INDIA



SAINIK SCHOOL PUNGLWA

DIMAPUR, NAGALAND, INDIA



BCM ARYA SCHOOL

LUDHIANA, PUNJAB, INDIA





SCHOOL AWARDS FOR YEAR 2023-24

The following coordinator is awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 2,000/-

BEST SCHOOL COORDINATOR



MS. RANJANA KOLAMKAR SCHOOL OF SCHOLAR'S, WARDHA

