

NLC 2024-25: CHAMPIONS

As prize money, each of these champions is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 8,000, totaling Rs. 64,000/-.



GROUP



ARNAV PATHARIKAR

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola





SAIYAMI SUDAKE

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola





NABHA KANZARKAR

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola

2



BHARGAVI TAROLE

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola

2



PARINITA GHOSH

Serampore Girls' High School

3



SAANVI HARNAL

Bal Bharati Public School Rohini





NLC 2024-25: CHAMPIONS

As prize money, each of these champions is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 8,000, totaling Rs. 64,000/-.

ENGLISH - SPELL WELL CONTEST

GROUP



AARAV AMRENDRA KUMAR

Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Reliance Foundation School





PRATIBHA SAROJ REDDY

Pratibha EM High School









NLC 2024-25: WINNERS

As prize money, each of these Winners is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 4,000, totaling Rs. 28,000/-.



GROUP



JIYANSHI CHAUDHARI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati

1



ADHIRAJ MARKALE

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola

2



ARNAVRAJSINH SOLANKI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

3



HARGUN PRAJAPATI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

3



SOHINI BANERJEE

SERAMPORE GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL

3



PRAAVEENYA GARAPATI

Pratibha EM High School

4



AKSHARSINH PARMAR

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



NLC 2024-25: 1ST RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 1st Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 3,000, totaling Rs. 24,000/-.

GROUP

ENGLISH - SPELL WELL CONTEST

















NLC 2024-25: 1ST RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 1st Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs. 3,000, totaling Rs. 24,000/-.

ENGLISH - SPELL WELL CONTEST

GROUP



SARTHAK SONI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

5



RUDRANSH SHARMA

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat







NLC 2024-25: 2ND RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 2nd Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs.2,000, totaling Rs.20,000/-



GROUP



MAN ILASARIYA

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati





DHRUVI NANDAVANSHI

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola





JEEGAR PAWAR

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola





AARAV MANGI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati

1



BHAVANYA MALETIA

BCM Arya School





NLC 2024-25: 2ND RUNNER UP

As prize money, each of these 2nd Runners Up is awarded a trophy, certificate, and a cash prize of Rs.2,000, totaling Rs.20,000/-



GROUP



KIYARA PATEL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati

2



VEDKRISHNA ADITYA

Bhavans Vidya Mandir

2



KRISHIV MODI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

3



KRISH SHARMA

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat

4



KRITTIKA DAS

Serampore Girls' High School





SCHOOL AWARDS FOR THE YEAR 2024-25

The following schools were awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 10,000/-

WINNER



SCHOLARS OF SCHOLARS KAULKHED AKOLA, MAHARASHTRA

1ST RUNNERS UP



VIDYAMANDIR TRUST, PALANPUR GUJARAT, INDIA

2ND RUNNERS UP



SERAMPORE GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL





SCHOOL AWARDS FOR YEAR 2024-25

The following school & coordinators were awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 13,000/-

CHAMPION ENLISTMENT SCHOOL AWARD



SHREE P.V. MODI SCHOOL

Jamnagar, Gujarat

BEST SCHOOL COORDINATOR



MS. JALPA SHARMA

VIDYAMANDIR TRUST, PALANPUR



MR. SUBHASH KASARA

PRATIBHA EM HIGH SCHOOL







SCHOOL AWARDS FOR YEAR 2024-25

The following schools were awarded a total cash prize amounting to Rs. 6,000/-.

BEST EMERGING SCHOOL



BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL

ROHINI, NORTH WEST DELHI



DAKSH STEPPING STONES

BHILAI, CHHATTISGARH



RISHIKUL VIDYAPEETH

SONEPAT, HARYANA





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP-1



PREYAS PRAJAPATI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati



YUVAAN KHAITAN

Laxmipati Singhania Academy



AIRAH DESHMUKH

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola



LAKSHIT BONDE

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola



HITANSH AGRAWAL

Jp Modi



HETVIK PATEL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati



VISHWA MEHTA

Shree P.V. Modi School



PRAANSHIV MAHETA

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati



NIVAAN CHOVATIYA

Shree P.V. Modi School Gujarati



VEEREN SHETH

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 2



HIYAAN SHAH

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



RUTVA RAVAL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati



KARTHI S JAYAN

Bhavans Vidya Mandir



DAKSH MANKAD

Shree P.V. Modi School



SHREEYA AGRAWAL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



HIYANSH PATEL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



VIHAN CHAUDHARY

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



DHVANIL PATEL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



DARSHJOT SINGH

Bcm Arya School





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 2



YASH PATEL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Gujarati



HIMAKSH GOHIL

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

GROUP - 3



DEVANSH CHAUDHARY

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



PRAGNATHA SAROJ REDDY KASARA

Pratibha Em High School



VIVAN JOSHI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



GEESHWANTH ARIGELA

Pratibha Em High School



SHIVRAJSINH BARAD

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 3



SPRUHA FULANE

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola



MARMIK PATEL

Shree P.V. Modi School



NIHAN CHAUDHARI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



ADHVARYU PATKAR

Scholars Of Scholars Kaulkhed Akola



DEVANSH SAMPAT

Assure Academy



SMIT PARMAR

Shree P.V. Modi School Gujarati

GROUP - 4



FALAKNAJ PATHAN

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



SAMARPITA CHATTERJEE

Serampore Girls' High School





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 4



SHREYANSH PATRA

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



PRATIK VERMA

Jvm's New English School



AYAN MAFAT

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



PARINITA BOSE

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat



PUNYA PRAVEEN

Bhavans Vidya Mandir



AAYUSH CHAUDHARY

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat



ZEAL RAJ

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur



IZMA SYED

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur





Despite their scores being slightly lower than those of the title holders, the following contestants demonstrated exceptional performance by securing positions within the top 10.

GROUP - 5



SHIVANI PATTAPAGALU

Pratibha Em High School



SAKSHI JAI MUPPIDI

Pratibha Em High School



ANUSA NATH

Serampore Girls' High School



DIMPLE KAMBALA

Pratibha Em High School



TEJA SRI GONGADA

Pratibha Em High School



AASTHA DEWAN

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat



MANTHAN PARAB

Jvm's New English School



AARAV DATTA

Rishikul Vidyapeeth Sonepat



VARSHITHA NUNNA

Pratibha Em High School



KARTAVYA PRAJAPATI

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur

